© 2015 Christopher C. Fuchs
Concept Art for Book Two. © 2015 Christopher C. Fuchs

My three novels are set within the Earthpillar world. They have flavors of historical fiction, fantasy, primitive, and steampunk, but do not fit comfortably in any of those genres.

Excerpts are available at the links below. Book titles will be revealed prior to publication, currently planned for early 2019.

Book One (Prologue)

Book Two (Prologue)

Book Three (Middle Chapter)